Meggan Hill-McQueeney

President/COO

PATH Master Level CTRI
PATH Intl. 2015 James Brady Award Recipient
PATH Advanced Evaluator
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach
Special Olympics Sports Management Team
USEF Bronze Para Dressage Coach

meggan@braveheartsriding.org

Jeanna Sorgani

Executive Assistant

Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist
PATH Registered Instructor

jsorgani@braveheartsriding.org

Amber Eck

Veteran Services Director

amber@braveheartsriding.org

Breanne Lindsay

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@braveheartsriding.org

Nick Montijo

Veteran Advancement Coordinator

U.S. Marine Veteran
PATH Registered CTRI

nick@braveheartsriding.org

Bill Mercurio

Veteran Relations Coordinator

U.S. Army Veteran

PATH Registered CTRI

Rachel Feminella

Barn Coordinator

Kim Davis

Clinic Administrator

PATH Registered CTRI
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

kim@braveheartsriding.org