Meggan Hill-McQueeney

President/COO

PATH Master Level CTRI
PATH Intl. 2015 James Brady Award Recipient
PATH Advanced Evaluator
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach
Special Olympics Sports Management Team
USEF Bronze Para Dressage Coach

meggan@braveheartsriding.org

Jeanna Sorgani

Executive Assistant

Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist
PATH Registered Instructor

jsorgani@braveheartsriding.org

Amber Eck

Veteran Services Director

amber@braveheartsriding.org

Jen Hazlewood

Therapeutic Services Manager

jen@braveheartsriding.org

Breanne Lindsay

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@braveheartsriding.org

Marshall Wolfe

Peer to Peer Specialist

U.S. Marines Corp. Veteran

PATH Registered CTRI

Bill Mercurio

Veteran Relations Coordinator

Rachel Feminella

Barn Coordinator

Mitchell Hedlund

Equine Training Specialist

U.S. Army Veteran
PATH Registered CTRI
2019 PATH Intl. Veteran of the Year Recipient

Kim Davis

Clinic Administrator

PATH Registered CTRI
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

kim@braveheartsriding.org