Meggan Hill-McQueeney

President/COO

PATH Master Level Instructor
PATH Intl. 2015 James Brady Award Recipient
PATH Advanced Evaluator
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach
Special Olympics Sports Management Team

meggan@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Jeanna Sorgani

Executive Assistant

Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist
PATH Registered Instructor

jsorgani@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Amber Eck

Veteran Services Director

amber@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Jen Hazlewood

Therapeutic Services Manager

jen@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Avery White

Lead Instructor/Special Events Manager

PATH Registered Instructor
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

avery@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Ron Hathaway

Equine Manager

U.S. Air Force Veteran

PATH Registered Instructor

ron@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Breanne Lindsay

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Ryan Bell, MSW/QMHP

Mental Wellness Clinician Coordinator

ryan@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Kim Davis

Clinic Administrator

PATH Registered Instructor
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

kim@nullbraveheartsriding.org