Meggan Hill-McQueeney

President/COO

PATH Master Level Instructor
PATH Intl. 2015 James Brady Award Recipient
PATH Advanced Evaluator
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach
Special Olympics Sports Management Team

meggan@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Seth Hardy

Director of Horsemanship

U.S. Air Force Veteran

PATH Registered Instructor

horsemanship@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Jeanna Sorgani

Executive Assistant

Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist
PATH Registered Instructor

jsorgani@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Jen Hazlewood

Program Director

program.director@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Avery White

Lesson Specialist

PATH Registered Instructor
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

program.assistant@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Ron Hathaway

Barn Manager

U.S. Air Force Veteran

PATH Registered Instructor

barn.manager@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Kim Davis

Clinic Administrator

PATH Registered Instructor
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

kdavis@nullbraveheartsriding.org