Meggan Hill-McQueeney

President/COO

PATH Master Level CTRI
PATH Intl. 2015 James Brady Award Recipient
PATH Advanced Evaluator
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach
Special Olympics Sports Management Team
Para-Equestrian Dressage Coach

meggan@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Jeanna Sorgani

Executive Assistant

Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist
PATH Registered Instructor

jsorgani@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Amber Eck

Veteran Services Director

amber@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Riley Cox

Interim Veteran Services Director

riley@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Jen Hazlewood

Therapeutic Services Manager

jen@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Avery White

Lead Instructor/Special Events Manager

PATH Registered CTRI
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

avery@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Ron Hathaway

Equine Manager

U.S. Air Force Veteran

PATH Registered Instructor

ron@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Marshall Wolfe

Peer to Peer Specialist

U.S. Marines Corp. Veteran

PATH Registered CTRI

Breanne Lindsay

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@nullbraveheartsriding.org

Mitchell Hedlund

Equine Training Specialist

U.S. Army Veteran
PATH Registered CTRI
2019 PATH Intl. Veteran of the Year Recipient

Kim Davis

Clinic Administrator

PATH Registered CTRI
Special Olympics Equestrian Coach

kim@nullbraveheartsriding.org